top of page

Market Research Group

Public·69 members

Venezuela v Ecuador live match 16/11/2023


ScoreBat is covering Venezuela vs Ecuador in real time, providing the live stream and live score of the match, team line-ups, full match stats, live match ...


Venezuela vs Ecuador - live score, predicted lineups and Venezuela vs Ecuador on Thu, Nov 16, 2023, 22:00 UTC. Check live results, H2H, match stats, lineups, player ratings, insights, team forms, shotmap, ... Venezuela vs. Ecuador (Nov 16, 2023) Live Score Live coverage of the Venezuela vs. Ecuador Fifa World Cup Qualifying - Conmebol game on ESPN, including live score, highlights and updated stats. ET on November 16th 2023. Image: federacionvenezolanadefutbol. org12:31 AMan hour agoIn a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for Venezuela vs Ecuador live, as well as the latest information from Estadio Monumental de la ciudad de Santiago (Chile) Stadium. Don't miss a detail of the match Venezuela vs Ecuador live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. 12:26 AMan hour agoThe Venezuela vs Ecuador match will not be broadcast live on TV. If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option. 12:21 AMan hour agoThis is the kick-off time for the Venezuela vs Ecuador match on November 16, 2023 in several countries: Argentina: 19:30 hrs. - DIRECTV Sports Argentina Bolivia: 18:30 hrs. - Tigo Sports Bolivia Brazil: 19:30 hrs. - Chile: 18:30 hrs. - Paramount+ Colombia: 17:30 hrs. - Caracol Play Ecuador: 17:30 hrs. - Canal del Futbol Spain: 00:30 hrs. - (November 17) Mexico: 16:30 hrs. - Fanatiz Mexico Paraguay: 18:30 hrs. - GEN Peru: 17:30 hrs. - Movistar Deportes Peru Uruguay: 19:30 hrs. - AUF TV 12:11 AMan hour agoOne of the players to take into account in Ecuador is Enner Valencia, the center forward is currently playing for Club Internacional of Brazil, he has played four games so far in the South American Qualifiers for the 2026 World Cup, in the total number of matches he has not been able to assist, but he has not scored goals either. 12:06 AMan hour agoOne of the most outstanding players in Venezuela is Salomón Rondón, the center forward is currently a player of Club River Plate of Argentina, he has played seven games in the current edition of the South American Qualifiers for the 2026 World Cup and in the total number of games he has not been able to assist, but he has already scored two goals, against Paraguay and Chile. Ecuador vs Venezuela live score,prediction() Where to watch Ecuador vs Venezuela online?AiScore provides Ecuador vs Venezuela(2021/11/11) live score tracker,h2h,prediction,match stats,lineups. Venezuela vs Ecuador LIVE: Score Updates, Stream Info, Lineups and How to Watch 2026 World Cup Qualifiers Match | 11/16/2023Follow game Venezuela vs Ecuador live updates coverage, stream information, score and result online, prediction, TV channel, lineups and time of the 5th date of the South American Qualifying Round for the 2026 World Cup. Match will start at 6:00 P. M. Venezuela vs Ecuador H2H - Livescore Venezuela vs Ecuador H2H. « Back | Yesterday | Today | Live | My Games | Finished | Not Started | Tomorrow | Predictions. Next match. Venezuela. 14:00.


About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Members

bottom of page